2/10

tumblr_mtoxsl8YKD1qc135jo1_500

A few questions to ponder on for tonight:

  • How can such a great day end so terribly
  • Why am I doing this
  • Why am I still doing this
  • Why did I even do this in the first place
  • How is it that when you give so much of your efforts you are so easily shot down by pricks gits people
  • Why is life so unfair
  • Why does a fucking social contract exist so that I’m discouraged to blatantly express my disdain/anger/annoyance/irritation/frustration at others

Photo source x

Leave a Reply

