Sunday Girls

I know I haven’t been able to write or post anything in the past few weeks, but I have an excuse though. The past few days have just been hell on earth, no kidding! My academics and extracurricular activities have been eating up my days. I mean, I’m not complaining about the latter because I honestly love what I’m doing when it comes to my org and my other extracurricular activities, but my academics though… I don’t approve of it eating up my time. Haha!

So here’s the thing, the student organizations in my college are partnering up with different companies and organizations to create marketing competitions for college students. There have been around two marketing compets already and ,my friends and have joined both. Hahaha! And that’s also why I said that my extracurriculars have been keeping me busy.

As for my organization, I’m part of the member recruitment team so I have to be there most of the time especially for org events that involve both applicants and members. Don’t get me wrong, I’m seriously not complaining. In fact, I love my job at my org! It gives me a welcome distraction to all the chaos my acads bring.

As for my academics, I’d rather not comment? Haha! Maybe next time. I’ll just say this: too much of anything is never a good thing.

But to segue into this post, hello Sunday girls, here are some pictures for today.

Reggie xx

tumblr_msf4p9gO9V1swj2u1o1_500(Billie Piper)

tumblr_momshxxD8j1r59cvio1_500 (Amber Heard)

tumblr_mrs148wgJL1scidvlo1_500(Alexa Chung)

tumblr_m8nhgqXCjU1qe2hddo1_1280 (Rosie Huntington-Whiteley)

tumblr_mq598cNOoW1ql639ho1_500(Karen Gillan)

Zooey3(Zooey Deschanel)

tumblr_mpijtttMAs1r0slxxo1_500(Shu Pei Qin)

tumblr_mmj9jt05dE1r0slxxo1_500(Ashley Olsen)

tumblr_mpik72oQuu1r0slxxo1_1280(Hanneli Mustaparta)

Image
Image
(Lindsay Lohan)

Image(Naya Rivera)

Leave a Reply

