Plethora

Plethora (n.): overabundance; excess

Too much of anything is never a good thing, won’t you agree? This is probably one of the reasons why relationships (friendships) wherein couples (friends) hold on too tightly to one another are always doomed to fail. The same goes for slightly less dramatic things like our health–eating too many sweets will lead to sore throat, eating too much will lead to unhealthy weight gain, too much stress has also been proven to increase the risk of hypertension and heart attacks. But in whatever way you want to look at it, my first sentence is Gospel truth.

I know I’m not the only one feeling overwhelmed lately. With billions of people living and breathing right now, there is definitely more than one who’s experiencing the exact same thing I am experiencing. There’s just been a plethora of everything at the moment. Tensions are running high and my emotions are all over the place, so much so that I don’t even notice (or I don’t even care). So if you’ll notice, the following photoset is actually a mash-up of different feelings because my emotions are literally all over the place right now. Hahaha!

Oh life, oh life, oh life. I can only sigh.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Reggie xx

Leave a Reply

