11pm.

A huge part of me just wants
To find (a cure for)
Myself, because I’m sick and that
(the place) which I call my body,
Is tired of all the suffering I put it
Through.
I call myself sick and depressed
But in reality, it’s all (in my mind)
And (I cannot escape)
It’s a sickening feeling since
(I keep on falling) deep into the holes
Which I have created on my own
(Never even knowing)
I’ve fallen
Never even trying to get up
And out
Always crying
Because (I am) to blame
Because I am stuck (here)
Deep in this rut
At 11pm.

(R.F.)

Leave a Reply

