Today.

Good morning, folks! It’s Tuesday where I am and that can only mean one thing: my week has officially begun. I’m still uncertain about what exactly I should feel about this.

On one hand, life is simply amazing and a beginning of another week is an opportunity not given to all of us and is therefore, actually a blessing. Every breath we take, every morning we wake up to, and everything bestowed upon us are privileges and therefore, must be treasured and appreciated. Not everyone is as blessed as we are, and this is gospel truth. However, sometimes we forget and we use and abuse what was given us as if they were nothing.

On another, another week means another hell in school. (Quite petty, I know I know) Don’t get me wrong, I love learning. I really do. But I never did appreciate the confines of the classroom and the regula that is called a “school”. However, more of my rants about school and college some other time. And today is a Tuesday! For all those starting their week just like moi, how about a few inspirational photos and quotes to get us started? Have a happy Tuesday, everyone! Let’s get inspired! Time to forget all those bad vibes. ;-)

Image


Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Reggie xx

4 thoughts on “Today.

  1. Found these quotes at the right time, I needed this! haha. Always love finding new blogs.
    Dont forget to check out my fashion blog;) Also just joined the team of POPSUGAR.com and am now a Fashion Blogger for POPSUGAR Select! Doing a giveaway soon, so stay tuned for that as well! ;)

    XOXO,
    Chloe
    http://www.chloescravings.wordpress.com
    Fashion Instagram: chloescravings
    Popsugar Select Blog: Chloe’s Cravings

    1. Hi there! :-) Thank you so much! for appreciating my blog and I’m really glad that my post helped you! I also really like your blog, by the way! Followed it already. Congratulations on becoming a Fashion Blogger for POPSUGAR too! Kudos & Goodluck!!! ;-)

      Reggie xx

Leave a Reply

