#ootd

Because it’s a Monday (and technically still a weekend, for me) and I have yet to find the will or the courage to face the terrible amount of homework that is piled on my study table, I’m going to put my “free” time to good use. This post is basically a compilation of some fashion-slash-outfit inspirations for me for this coming week, and maybe the other weeks to come. So, let’s get ourselves inspired!!

tumblr_m2o13jTG6s1qcb8bso1_500tumblr_mirdrllgIN1s123p3o1_500ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImage298865streetstyle7712-webImageImageImageImageImageImage
ImageImagestreetstyle7219-web29980661913Michi0833Web

Reggie xx

3 thoughts on “#ootd

    1. Hi there! Thank you so much, you’re too kind!! But I’m really glad that you appreciate this post. I like looking at outfit inspirations because just like you, it makes me even more inspired to dress up everyday. I’ll post more “ootd” compilations then. :-)

Leave a Reply

