Nocturnal.

If you’re one of those few who say that you’ve escaped the clutches of capitalism, then please do tell me how you did it. Honestly, with the 19 years that I’ve been living in this good, sweet earth, it seems like the big C has invaded every corner, every nook and cranny there is. It’s as if I just can’t get enough of this stuff, and sometimes the intensity of this want, of this need to have, can be quite terrifying, don’t you think? I remember that there would be times when I would log on to the internet and just scroll through blogs that post pictures of stuff. Let me indulge you a bit, shall I?

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
ImageImageImageImagetumblr_mkfb0olTnC1rlvpq8o1_500 tumblr_ma6tc6yimf1r24qp7o1_500 tumblr_m4hcl5ipIH1r6y3u1o1_500
tumblr_mqk36tRhb71sog15ho1_500tumblr_mn1e9vCKyA1qh9h8no1_500Image

Reggie xx

Leave a Reply

